Log in
Log in

Renew Membership
(Must be logged in to renew Membership)

2020 Excellence in Structural Engineering
Winning Projects

Juror Panel

Kelsey Anne Parolini SSG Structural Engineers, LLP, President-Elect
Patti Harburg-Petrich  Burro Happold  Engineers, SEAOSC Treasurer
Brian Nichols AIA, HMC Architects
Craig Glastetter, PCL Construction
Prof. Henry Burton  UCLA- Civil Engineering Department,  SEAOSC Board Member
Truong Huynh  City of Long Beach Building and Safety,  Past Board Member
Sikandar Porter-Gill, MHP Structural Engineers
Matt Barnard  Degenkolb Engineers, President of SEAOSC

Mehran Pourzanjani Saiful/Bouquet Engineers, Chair-Past SEAOSC President


Study/Research/Guidelines – Award of Merit

City of West Hollywood Seismic Retrofit Program

Special-Use Structures – Award of Merit

Organic Dreams Synthetic Means

Historic Preservation – Award of Excellence

The Landmark Building at the Proper Hotel Santa Monica

Retrofit/Alteration - Award of Merit

Renovating a Hidden Treasure - John Anson Ford Amphitheatre

Retrofit/Alteration - Award of Merit - Small Project

New Student Resource Center at Coastline Community College Le Jao Campus

New Construction - Award of Merit

Billie Jean King Main Library

New Construction - Award of Excellence

The Academy Awards of Motion Pictures

New Construction - Award of Merit

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Student Services Building


The Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) is the oldest structural engineering association in the world


437 S. Cataract Ave., #4-B
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone:   562-908-6131
Fax:   909-305-9400
Advertise With Us

Managed by Co-Pilots