Login

Renew Membership
(Must be logged in to renew Membership)

Board of Directors

July 1, 2016- June 30, 2017

President
Jeff Ellis, SE
jellis@strongtie.com
714-738-2029

Treasurer
Mehran Pourzanjani, SE
mehran@saifulbouquet.com
626-304-2616
Directors
Jackie Vinkler, SE

vinkler@johnmartin.com
213-483-6490
Jeffrey Haight, SE
jhaight@eshse.com
805-963-1210

President-Elect
Robert "Bob" Lyons, SE
blyons@risha.com
818-729-9777

Immediate Past President
Michelle Kam-Biron, SE
mkambiron@awc.org
805-498-4864

Matt Barnard, SE
mbarnard@degenkolb.com
213-596-5000

Sandra Biddulph, SE
sbiddulph@dci-engineers.com
949-892-4950

Josh Gebelein, SE
jgebelein@bjsce.com
213-596-4500

Lorena Arce
arce@aisc.org
562-332-0990

SEAOSC Executive Director
Dianne Ochoa
seaosc@seaosc.org

Todd Brown
tbrown@dalechristian.com
714-997-1145

Victoria Wigle, SE
vwigle@thorntontomasetti.com
310-665-0010

2016-2017 Board Officers, New Directors and Past Past President from back to front and left to right: President Jeff Ellis, Past Past President Kevin O’Connell, Treasurer Mehran Pourzanjani, Director Matt Barnard, Director Josh Gebelein, President-Elect Robert Lyons, Secretary Lorena Arce, Past President Michelle Kam-Biron.

About SEAOSC

The Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) is the oldest structural engineering association in the world



Structural Engineers Association
of Southern California

CONTACT US

SEAOSC Office
437 S. Cataract Ave., #4-B
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone:   562-908-6131
Fax:   909-305-9400
Email:   seaosc@seaosc.org
Advertise With Us

Managed by Co-Pilots