Menu
Log in

Structural Engineers Association of Southern California

Log in
Committee Chair/s Contact
Codes & Standards Colin Kumabe / Michael Ciortea code@seaosc.org
CMU
Forming - Contact President if Interested
president@seaosc.org
Concrete 
Dragos Ursu / Nils Fox
concrete@seaosc.org
Existing Buildings
Daniel Zepeda / Garrett Hagen
existing@seaosc.org
New Buildings
Forming - Contact President if Interested
president@seaosc.org
Safer Cities Initiative
Organized through Codes & Standards
code@seaosc.org
Seismology & Hazards Cairo Briceno / Gabriel J. Acero    seismology@seaosc.org
Specialty Materials Forming - Contact President if Interested president@seaosc.org
Steel Ashwani Dhalwala steel@seaosc.org
Wood Zizhao (Zee) He wood@seaosc.org

Thank you

to our Platinum Sustaining Sponsor

Click here for Additional Sponsorship Opportunities

Structural Engineers Association Southern California

Contact Us

SEAOSC Office
437 S. Cataract Ave., #4-B
San Dimas, CA 91773
Phone: (562) 908-6131
Email: seaosc@seaosc.org
Media Relations
Advertise With Us

About SEAOSC

The Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) is the oldest structural engineering association in the world. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software